Faculty of Arts, Management and Social Sciences is the merger of two defunct Faculties – Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences (FASS) and Faculty of Management Sciences (FMS). The two came into existence in 2018/2019 Academic Session, while the merger was made in 2020/2021 Academic Session.

The faculty aims to ensure that the Vision of the founder which is “To be internationally recognized as a University with global perspective that meets the dynamic needs of society by educating leaders who shall embrace value creation for the growth of mankind” is maintained and achieved.

The Faculty is currently running seven (7) Programmes under three (3) Departments.

Department of Accounting/Business Administration/Economics

B. Sc. Accounting

B. Sc. Business Administration

B. Sc. Economics

Department of English & Literary Studies/History & International Studies

B. A. English & Literary Studies

B. A. History & International Studies

Department of International Relations/Hospitality & Tourism Studies

B. Sc. International Relations

B. Sc. Hospitality & Tourism Studies